CollaborAItion
CollaborAItion
Artificial Agency: the Notebook LM Version
0:00
-5:58

Artificial Agency: the Notebook LM Version

Two AI Hosts' Perspectives On My Article... Which Is Sort Of About Them

I put my most recent article into NotebookLM and had it do an “Audio Overview” podcast-type audio recording. It was very interesting. It created new examples of my concepts, drew comparisons that I did not think of, AND went out of order of my article sections (which I was not expecting). It stopped short of talking about my “Three Laws of Human-AI Machine Collaboration,” but that is okay! It is still 6 minutes of AI “Agents” talking about why they exist, and what that says about human psychology.

CollaborAItion is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Share

Discussion about this podcast

CollaborAItion
CollaborAItion
Bringing the Human to "Human-Machine Interactions."
Exploring the benefits of collaborating with AI tools in higher education, libraries, and the workplace. heplerconsulting.com
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Reed Hepler